Posted in Sein Seit

Rick Price – If You were My Baby *finally I find it! yeah! XD

I still remember that you’ve asked me to look for this song..

Haaah.. so lately! I just find this song today! huff!

As you said.. I’m like a diesel machine, hahahaa…

But, hey! I’ve just looked for this song for a long time.. but I never knew who is the singer!

You just gave me the last lyric and I used to look for this song as a keyword,,,, but… haha.. I failed to find it!😄

And now,,, now I FIND IT!!!! it’s real! I find this song! Could I give you this song????????

Haa,,,hhmm.. I almost forget.. Everything is over.. It’s not mine anymore………….🙂

But If you want to hear this song and you find this blog, you’re allowed to hear it here… ^__^

Enjoy it! ^__^


 

I could dream my life away
What would I care anyway
It’d be so fine
If you were my baby

I’d be walking ten feet tall
With your love, girl
Why should I worry at all
If you were my baby

[Chorus:]
I’d never be lonely,
if you were my only love,
if you were my baby
I’d take my last breath,
before I would let you go,
and I promise I’d love you forever, and ever
If you were my baby

We’d go walking late at night
Count the starts up in the sky
Just you and me
If you were my baby

Stop to kiss under a tree
Listen to the sound of the whispering breeze
If you were my baby

[Chorus]

[Brdige:]
Oh, how wonderful life would be,
if you’d give your love to me
Just to hold you, endlessly,
is all I’d ever need

[Chorus] ~
Oh, if you were my baby
If you were my baby

Author:

Life is adventure, fun and fabulous

Leave a Reply

