Posted in Cerita Hidup, Nasib Gadis di Rantau Orang

Twin Batik!

I and My jiejie, Sari Dewi bought the same motif of Batik. Actually My jiejie asked me to buy the same Batik with her. She chose the pink one for me. She said it will be very nice if I wear it. ^__^

I asked to the shopkeeper what kind of Batik are those.. and He said that Those made in Solo.. Yaa.. because He said that, I trust him! hehehe..

Then We used The Batik on Friday!! and taraaaa…………………………………..


Haa.. My Batik is not visible here!!

uumm.. taraaa………………………………………….

I was the pink one and my jiejie was the purple one! ^___^v

Author:

Life is adventure, fun and fabulous

Leave a Reply

